About Us

 

Meet the Team

James Newland (BSc (Hons) MRICS) Managing Director

jnewland@petchey.co.uk

Simon McClure
Financial Director

smcclure@petchey.co.uk

Robert McArthur
Head of Asset Management

rmcarthur@petchey.co.uk

Rachael Saillart FCCA 
Group Financial Controller

rsaillart@petchey.co.uk

 

Lina Paulauskyte
Financial Controller

lpaulauskyte@petchey.co.uk

 

Peter Ritchie (BSc Hons MRICS)
Senior Asset Manager

pritchie@petchey.co.uk

Harry Dollin

Asset Manager

hdollin@petchey.co.uk

James Cole

Asset Manager

Jcole@petchey.co.uk

Joe Lambert

Asset Manager 

Jlambert@petchey.co.uk

Henry McDermott Brown

Asset Manager (MRICS)

Tom Wright

Graduate Asset Manager

twright@petchey.co.uk

Simonas Pileckas
Property Manager (Residential)

spileckas@petchey.co.uk

Paul Rich
Accountant

Zuzana Martinkova
Sales Ledger – Industrial & Commercial

zmartinkova@petchey.co.uk

Yuqi Liu
Purchase Ledger

yliu@petchey.co.uk

Tu Lay
Sales Ledger – Residential

tlay@petchey.co.uk

Amanda Sharma
Administrative Assistant

asharma@petchey.co.uk

Jade Hunt
Utilities Administrator

jhunt@petchey.co.uk

Elaine Forder
Credit controller for Industrial