About Us

 

Meet the Team

James Newland (BSc (Hons) MRICS) Managing Director

jnewland@petchey.co.uk

Simon McClure
Financial Director

smcclure@petchey.co.uk

Robert McArthur
Head of Asset Management

rmcarthur@petchey.co.uk

Rachael Saillart FCCA 
Group Financial Controller

rsaillart@petchey.co.uk

 

Tim Clarke (BSc Hons MRICS)
Asset Manager

tclarke@petchey.co.uk

Jethro Warren
Asset Manager

jwarren@petchey.co.uk

Peter Ritchie
Asset Manager

pritchie@petchey.co.uk

Lina Paulauskyte
Financial Controller

lpaulauskyte@petchey.co.uk

Craig Franks (BSc Hons MRICS)
Property Manager

cfranks@petchey.co.uk

 

Paul Welch
Property Manager

pwelch@petchey.co.uk

Tom Wright BSc (Hons)
Graduate Surveyor

twright@petchey.co.uk

Simonas Pileckas
Property Manager (Residential)

spileckas@petchey.co.uk

Nekesha Whyte-Gill
Accounts Assistant

nwhytegill@petchey.co.uk

Zuzana Martinkova
Sales Ledger – Industrial & Commercial

zmartinkova@petchey.co.uk

Yuki Liu
Purchase Ledger

yliu@petchey.co.uk

Tu Lay
Sales Ledger – Residential

tlay@petchey.co.uk

Amanda Sharma
Administrative Assistant

asharma@petchey.co.uk

Jade Hunt
Utilities Administrator

jhunt@petchey.co.uk

Michael Moss
Accounts Junior

mmoss@petchey.co.uk